log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
21.May.2019

Live photo: BUCK-TICK 2017 "THE PARADE" -30th anniversary-
Photo: 田中聖太郎

special features

BUCK-TICK Information

35th Single "BABEL"
Release date: 2017/11/15
[Press Limited Edition A] SHM-CD+Blu- ray / 2,380yen + tax / VIZL-1261
[Press Limited Edition B] SHM-CD+DVD / 1,880yen + tax / VIZL-1262
[Regular Edition] SHM-CD / 1,000yen + tax / VICL-79002

THE DAY IN QUESTION 2017
2017/10/21(Sat) Omiya Sonic City
2017/10/29(Sun) Kawasaki Sports Bunka Sogo Center
2017/11/4(Sat) Ishikawa Honda no Mori Hall
2017/11/11(Sat) Kobe Kokusai Hall
2017/11/12(Sun) Rohm Theatre Kyoto
2017/11/18(Sat) Tochigi Sogo Bunka Center
2017/11/23(Thu) Sendai Ginko Hall Izumity21
2017/11/26(Sun) Hokkaido Wakuwaku Holiday Hall
2017/12/2(Sat) Osaka Orix Theater
2017/12/3(Sun) Osaka Orix Theater
2017/12/7(Thu) Nippon Tokushu Tougyou Shimin Hall Forest Hall
2017/12/8(Fri) Kagawa Sunport Hall Takamatsu
2017/12/10(Sun) Hiroshima Ueno Gakuen Hall
2017/12/16(Sat) Kumamoto Prefectural Theater
2017/12/17(Sun) Fukuoka Sunpalace Hotel & Hall
2017/12/23(Sat) Takasaki Arena
2017/12/28(Thu) Nippon Budokan
2017/12/29(Fri) Nippon Budokan


Go to top Go to top