log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:

Four New Songs and a Tour for AnCafe!

Pick up+

Home > Pick up+ > Four New Songs and a Tour for AnCafe!

Four New Songs and a Tour for AnCafe!


Popular visual-kei band Ancafe hosted their "ANCAFESTA 08: SUMMER DIVE" show in Yokohama on August 30th, despite dark clouds that threatened to pour heavy rain on the outdoor venue. Thankfully, the weather held for most of the performance, and they had some special news for all their Cafekko that was saved until the very end of the show: they will release a special 4-track single, and go on tour in celebration of their 5th anniversary!

The single, "Ko Akuma USAGI no Koibumi to Machine Gun e.p.", will be released October 29th, and include four tracks. Two versions, a limited press with DVD and a regular pressing, will be made. As for their tour, it will be called "NYAPPY GO AROUND LOVE & GUN", and begin November 15th at Yokohama Bay Hall, ending on January 5th at Tokyo's JCB Hall. Information regarding ticket sales to the general public has not yet been released.

For more details, check out AnCafe's official website. You can also read a special message to all Cafekko from Miku, who is probably still soaking wet after their performance in the heavy rain.

Ancafe Official Website