log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
25.Sep.2019

Plastic Tree Vocalist Ryutaro Returning for Live House Tour!
2011-01-20

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > Plastic Tree Vocalist Ryutaro Returning for Live House Tour!

Plastic Tree Vocalist Ryutaro Returning for Live House Tour!

2011-01-20
Plastic Tree

At the end of last year had Plastic Tree's Arimura Ryutaro been diagnosed with the "Guillain-Barre Syndrome" which led to the cancellation of their performances at JCB Hall in December. With a quick recovery, he will however, be again joining the band in the live house tour which is scheduled for the coming spring.

The tour, which will be held in respect to Plastic Tree's new album release "ammonite" will be starting on March 14th and ticket are currently open for general sales.

Plastic Tree Live House Tour 2011 "ammonite" 
2011/03/14(Mon) AKASAKABLITZ
2011/03/20(Sun) SHIMIZU JAMJAM
2011/03/21(Mon) NAGOYA DIAMOND HALL
2011/03/23(Wed NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX
2011/03/26(Sat) Koriyama Hip Shot
2011/03/27(Sun) Morioka Change Wave
2011/03/29(Tue) mito LIGHT HOUSE
2011/04/01(Fri) Saitama Heaven's Rock
2011/04/03(Sun) NIIGATA GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE
2011/04/06(Wed) SAPPORO PENNY LANE 24
2011/04/08(Fri) Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO
2011/04/09(Sat) Yonago AZTiC laughs
2011/04/13(Wed) KYOTO MUSE
2011/04/14(Thu) OSAKA BIG CAT
2011/04/16(Sat) TAKAMATSU DIME
2011/04/17(Sun) KOBE WYNTER LAND
2011/04/19(Tue) NARA NEVER LAND 
2011/04/23(Sat) OITA DRUM Be-0
2011/04/24(Sun) FUKUOKA DLUM LOGOS
2011/04/29(Fri) SENDAI JUNKBOX
2011/05/07(Sat) ZEPP TOKYO

General Sales Start: 02/19
Ticket Price: Advanced: 4,800Yen (tax in)

Links:
Kuroyume Postponing Single Release
MJP Twitter Stories: Birthdays - Teasing, denial, worship and nude shots!
MJP Twitter Stories: Whose record to buy?