log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
02.Sep.2019

girugamesh Satoshi Visits IKEA before Summer Tour
2010-04-12

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > girugamesh Satoshi Visits IKEA before Summer Tour

girugamesh Satoshi Visits IKEA before Summer Tour

2010-04-12
tour / girugamesh

girugamesh's SUMMER TOUR from July 2nd detail has been announced!
It will start in Harajuku ASTRO HALL and they will go to 14 places.
Shibuya O-WEST 2 Days will be the end of the tour.

Although, they have just finished girugamesh TOUR 2010 This is "NOW".

Satoshi visited IKEA, a huge furniture store from Sweden, for the first time!
He bought a thing that he has been longing to get for long time.

"The other day, I was off from afternoon, I went to IKEA with the lowerclassmen for the first time.
I bought bunch of stuff, although my favorite is a lamp.
I feel relaxed when I turn up a lamp in the dark room.
Next is a milk bottle. It was used in the movie I saw long time ago, and I always wanted to get it! I really like it!
And I was watching sakura, I had a good time. Hmmm, sakura is good indeed."

Photo of the Day! Will introduce beautiful SAKURA pictures in Tokyo!
Please enjoy "Hanami"at musicJAPANplus!


girugamesh SUMMER TOUR 2010 tour dates

July 2, 2010 (Friday) Harajuku ASTRO HALL
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00
July 06, 2010 (Tuesday) Nagoya HUCK FINN
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00
July 8, 2010 (Thursday) Nishikujou BRAND NEW
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00
10 July 2010 (Saturday) Okayama PEPPER LAND
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00
11 July 2010 (Sunday) Hiroshima Bad Lands
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00
July 13, 2010 (Tuesday), Fukuoka DRUM SON
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00
July 15, 2010 (Thursday), Himeji MUSHROOM
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00
July 17, 2010 (Saturday) Tokushima club GRINDHOUSE
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00
July 21, 2010 (Wednesday) Kanazawa VanVan V4
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00
July 23, 2010 (Friday) Niigata CLUB JUNK BOX mini
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00
July 25, 2010 (Sunday) Sendai MACANA
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00
July 28, 2010 (Wednesday) Sapporo COLONY
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00
August 11, 2010 (Wednesday) Shibuya O-WEST
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00
August 12, 2010 (Thursday) Shibuya O-WEST
OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00

[Price] 4,200YEN (tax included, standing, drinks not included)
[Goes on sale] May 30, 2010 (Sunday)

Links:
[REPORT] girugamesh NEW ALBUM RELEASE PREMIUM ONEMAN SHOW 2010 Jan 31st at SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
Visual-kei bands Festival of Spring in All Their Glory!
girugamesh and ShuU's Personal Fortune Telling by Blood Types?