log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
25.Sep.2019

BAND-MAID announces release new album and new tour
2019-07-31

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > BAND-MAID announces release new album and new tour
< . 1 2 3  ... 1050 . >

BAND-MAID announces release new album and new tour

2019-07-31
BAND-MAID / tour / release


BAND-MAID have announced that they will be releasing new album on this December. And they will be going on a tour around Japan starting from October 2019. The tour will be titled "BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR 2019-2020 【激動】" and have 19 concerts all around the country.

NEW ALBUM
Release Date: December, 2019
* Details will be announced later

BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR 2019-2020 【激動】
2019/10/14(Mon) Yokohama BAY HALL
2019/10/20(Sun) Namba Hatch
2019/11/9(Sat) Sendai Rensa
2019/11/10(Sun) HEAVEN'S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2
2019/1116(Sat) Kanazawa Eight Hall
2019/11/17(Sun) Niigata NEXS
2019/11/23(Sat) Asahikawa CASINO DRIVE
2019/11/24(Sun) Sapporo Factory Hall
2019/12/5(Thu) Takamatsu MONSTER
2019/12/7(Sat) Fukuoka DRUM LOGOS
2019/12/8(Sun) Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO
2019/12/15(Sun) Nagano CLUB JUNK BOX
2019/12/22(Sun) Kyoto KBS Hall
2020/1/10(Fri) Nagoya DIAMOND HALL
2020/1/11(Sat) Kobe Harbor Studio
2020/1/18(Sat) Kagoshima CAPARVO HALL
2020/1/19(Sun) Kumamoto B.9 V1

BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR 【進化】
2020/2/13(Thu) LINE CUBE SHIBUYA
2020/2/14(Fri) LINE CUBE SHIBUYA