log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
01.May.2017

ONE OK ROCK announces guests acts for Japan Tour
2017-01-25

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > ONE OK ROCK announces guests acts for Japan Tour

ONE OK ROCK announces guests acts for Japan Tour

2017-01-25
ONE OK ROCK

ONE OK ROCK will be touring Japan from February 18th with "ONE OK ROCK 2017 "Ambitions" JAPAN TOUR". The band will be starring arenas around Japan featuring guest acts at every show. The first part of guests has been announced, and the announcement has been gathering a lot of attention as they will be featuring Fall Out Boy in two of their shows.

Check out more below!



■LIVE INFORMATION
ONE OK ROCK 2017 "Ambitions" JAPAN TOUR

2017/02/18 (Sat) Shizuoka Ekopa Arena / Special Guest:WANIMA
2017/02/19 (Sun) Shizuoka Ekopa Arena / Special Guest:WANIMA
2017/02/22 (Wed) Wakayama Big Whale / Special Guest:SiM
2017/02/25 (Sat) Osaka-jo Hall / Special Guest:Don Broco
2017/02/26 (Sun) Osaka-jo Hall / Special Guest:Don Broco
2017/03/04 (Sat) Miyagi Sekisui Heim Super Arena / Special Guest: SUPER BEAVER
2017/03/05 (Sun) Miyagi Sekisui Heim Super Arena / Special Guest: SUPER BEAVER
2017/03/08 (Wed) Asty Tokushima / Special Guest:The BONEZ
2017/03/09 (Thu) Asty Tokushima / Special Guest:The BONEZ
2017/03/14 (Tue) Nihon Gaishi Hall / Special Guest:OKAMOTO'S
2017/03/15 (Wed) Nihon Gaishi Hall / Special Guest:OKAMOTO'S
2017/03/18 (Sat) Kobe World Memorial Hall / Special Guest:coldrain
2017/03/19 (Sun) Kobe World Memorial Hall / Special Guest:coldrain
2017/03/25 (Sat) Saitama Super Arena / Special Guest:Fall Out Boy
2017/03/26 (Sun) Saitama Super Arena / Special Guest:Fall Out Boy
2017/03/31 (Fri) Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center
2017/04/01 (Sat) Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center
2017/04/08 (Sat) Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Hall 9, 10, 11
2017/04/09 (Sun) Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Hall 9, 10, 11
2017/04/15 (Sat) Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena
2017/04/16 (Sun) Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena
2017/04/20 (Thu) Yokohama Arena
2017/04/22 (Sat) Yokohama Arena
2017/04/23 (Sun) Yokohama Arena
2017/04/29 (Sat) Marine Messe Fukuoka
2017/04/30 (Sun) Marine Messe Fukuoka
2017/05/04 (Thu) Okinawa Convention Center
2017/05/05 (Fri) Okinawa Convention Center
2017/05/11 (Thu) Kumamoto B.9 V1 *No special guest to be featured
2017/05/12 (Fri) Kumamoto B.9 V1 *No special guest to be featured
2017/05/16 (Tue) Hiroshima Green Arena
2017/05/17 (Wed) Hiroshima Green Arena

Links:
ONE OK ROCK Official Site