log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
02.Sep.2019

girugamesh to tour Europe in May 2016
2016-02-04

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > girugamesh to tour Europe in May 2016

girugamesh to tour Europe in May 2016

2016-02-04
tour / girugamesh

girugamesh has announced that they will be touring Europe with their long awaited Europe tour "girugamesh TOUR 2016 "鵺 -chimera-" in EUROPE" in May 2016.

The band will start their tour from Moscow, Russia on May 11th, and tour through 7 countries with a total of 12 shows. The tour will end on May 27th in Aschaffenburg, Germany. The details regarding ticket sales will be announced later, so make sure to stay tuned.

girugamesh has also released a lyric video for "wither mind", a new song included to their newly released mini-album "鵺 -chimera-". It is the first time for girugamesh to release a lyrics video to a song of theirs.

Make sure to check out the lyric video and tour schedule below!



■LIVE INFORMATION

girugamesh TOUR 2016 "鵺-chimera-" in EUROPE
2016/05/11 (Wed) Volta Club (Moscow, Russia)
2016/05/12 (Thu) Opera Club (St Petersburg, Russia)
2016/05/14 (Sat) Zeche Carl (Essen, Germany)
2016/05/15 (Sun) Zeche Carl (Essen, Germany)
2016/05/17 (Tue) O2 Academy Islington (London, UK)
2016/05/18 (Wed) De Helling (Utrecht, Netherlands)
2016/05/20 (Fri) La Maroquinerie (Paris, France)
2016/05/21 (Sat) Backstage (Munich, Germany)
2016/05/22 (Sun) LIDO (Berlin, Germany)
2016/05/24 (Tue) Kwadrat (Krakow, Poland)
2016/05/25 (Wed) Club 202 (Budapest, Hungary)
2016/05/27 (Fri) Colos-Saal (Aschaffenburg, Germany)

Links:
girugamesh Official Site