log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
25.Sep.2019

the GazettE announces "the GazettE WORLD TOUR16 DOGMATIC -TROIS-"
2016-01-07

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > the GazettE announces "the GazettE WORLD TOUR16 DOGMATIC -TROIS-"

the GazettE announces "the GazettE WORLD TOUR16 DOGMATIC -TROIS-"

2016-01-07
tour / GazettE, the

Now it has happened, the moment fans all over the world have been waiting for. the GazettE has just announced a new world tour!

The band will be touring North-America, South-America, Asia and Europe with brand new worldwide "the GazettE WORLD TOUR16 DOGMATIC -TROIS-"!

Check out the dates below!!



the GazettE WORLD TOUR16 DOGMATIC -TROIS-

[7TH MOVEMENT The Americas]
2016/04/15 (Fri) Teatro Metropolitan, Mexico City, MEXICO
2016/04/20 (Wed) Teatro Vorterix, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
2016/04/22 (Fri) Audio Club, Sao Paulo, BRAZIL
2016/04/25 (Mon) The Bomb Factory, Dallas, USA
2016/04/29 (Fri) Playstation Theater, New York City, USA
2016/05/01 (Sun) The Regency Ballroom, San Fransisco, USA
2016/05/03 (Tue) The Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, USA
2016/05/05 (Thu) Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, CCANADA

[8TH MOVEMENT The Far East]
2016/05/13 (Fri) TICC, Taipei, TAIWAN
2016/05/21 (Sat) Q.HALL, Shanghai, CHINA
 
[9TH MOVEMENT The Continent]
2016/07/03 (Fri) Le Zenith, Paris, FRANCE
2016/07/05 (Sun) E-Werk, Cologne, GERMANY
2016/07/08 (Wed) Tonhalle, Munich, GERMANY
2016/07/10 (Fri) The Circus, Helsinki, FINLAND
2016/07/12 (Sun) Izvestiya Hall, Moscow, RUSSIA

Links:
the GazettE Official Site