log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
25.Sep.2019

"DURARARA!! x 2 Ketsu" employs new song of the FLOW as new opening theme!
2015-11-15

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > "DURARARA!! x 2 Ketsu" employs new song of the FLOW as new opening theme!

"DURARARA!! x 2 Ketsu" employs new song of the FLOW as new opening theme!

2015-11-15
FLOW / release / live / DURARARA!! / anime

There was an announcement in an animation event "DURARA Rounge!! in PACIFICO Yokohama" that a new song of FLOW "Steppin'out" will be the opening theme of "DURARARA!! x 2 Ketsu". The program starts from January, 2016.

"DURARARA!!" is a popular TV-animation series that is based on popular novel of Narita Ryogo. OKAMOTO'S, THREE LIGHTS DOWN KINGS, and THEATRE BROOK sang the theme songs of the series in the past.

"Steppin'out" will be released as a single on January 20th, 2016, as a lead song of their 10th album "#10". They plan to release the new album on February 3rd, 2016.


■Release Information
Single "Steppin' out"
2016.01.20 Release

Album "#10"
2016.02.03 Release


■Live Information
FLOW LIVE TOUR 2016 "#10" (All 11 Performance)
2016/02/14(Sun) HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shin Toshin VJ-3 -Otoko buro-
2016/02/18(Thu) Osaka BIGCAT
2016/02/20(Sat) Fukuoka DRUM Be-1
2016/02/21(Sun) Hiroshima SECOND CRUTCH
2016/03/04(Fri) Kanazawa vanvan V4
2016/03/05(Sat) Nagoya E.L.L
2016/03/12(Sat) Takamatsu DIME
2016/03/13(Sun) KYOTO MUSE -Onna buro-
2016/03/19(Sat) Sapporo cube garden
2016/03/21(Mon) Sendai CLUBJUNKBOX
2016/03/26(Sat) Zepp Tokyo

FLOW Planning ONE MAN LIVE
10th Album Release commemoration "FLOW THE CARNIVAL 2015 Dai Kanshasai ~Nagaku yaruyo!!! Shijou Saita Kyokusu LIVE~"
2015.12.05(Sat) Zepp Diver City



Links:
FLOW Official web site