log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
25.Sep.2019

MY FIRST STORY announces contents for new release "ALONE"
2015-07-23

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > MY FIRST STORY announces contents for new release "ALONE"

MY FIRST STORY announces contents for new release "ALONE"

2015-07-23
MY FIRST STORY

MY FIRST STORY will be releasing their new single "ALONE" on 2015/08/05. The title song of might already be familiar to many from the TV CM of HAL that is currently airing on TV channels all over Japan. The band has now announced the rest of the contents for the single together with a special site for the release listing all the special extras you can get when you purchase the single from stores.

MY FIRST STORY will be starting their tour "WE ARE NOT ALONE TOUR 2015" from Kawasaki CLUB CITTA' on August 28th and they will be touring around Japan until the tour final on September 26th at Zepp Tokyo.

Check out the detailed contents for the single and the tour dates below!

NEW SINGLE
「ALONE」
2015/08/05 Release!

【Normal Edition】CD+DVD / INRC-0014 / 1,500 yen + tax

TRACK LIST
1. ALONE
2. 失踪FLAME (Shissou FLAME)
3. 21 Miles

DVD CONTENTS
- ALONE MUSIC VICEO
- MV MAKING SHOOT


WE ARE NOT ALONE TOUR 2015
2015/08/28 (Fri) Kanagawa, Kawasaki CLUB CITTA'
2015/09/05 (Sat) Kagawa, Takamatsu Olive Hall
2015/09/06 (Sun) Hyogo, MUSIC ZOO KOBE Taiyou to Tora
2015/09/10 (Thu) Ishikawa, Kanazawa EIGHT HALL
2015/09/12 (Sat) Miyagi, Sendai Rensa
2015/09/13 (Sun) Fukushima, Koriyama HIP SHOT JAPAN
2015/09/18 (Fri) Okayama, CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM
2015/09/19 (Sat) Fukuoka, DRUM LOGOS
2015/09/22 (Tue) Aichi, Zepp Nagoya
2015/09/23 (Wed) Zepp Namba
2015/09/26 (Sat) Tokyo, Zepp Tokyo



Links:
MY FIRST STORY Official Site