log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
25.Sep.2019

DIR EN GREY announces new tour
2015-05-07

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > DIR EN GREY announces new tour

DIR EN GREY announces new tour

2015-05-07
tour / DIR EN GREY

DIR EN GREY has announced that they will be going on tour this autumn. "TOUR15 NEVER FREE FROM THE AWAKENING" will start with two FC only lives on September 10th and 11th at CLUB CITTA' in Kawasaki.

DIR EN GREY is currently in the middle of "TOUR15 THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE", which will go around Japan and then move on to Europe starting from May 17th.

Check out the newest tour dates below!


TOUR15 NEVER FREE FROM THE AWAKENING
2015/9/10 (Thu) Kanagawa, CLUB CITTA'
※「a knot」 Members Only
2015/09/11 (Fri) Kanagawa CLUB CITTA'
※「a knot」 Members Only
2015/09/15 (Tue) Aichi, Zepp Nagoya
2015/09/17 (Thu) Kyoto, KBS Hall
2015/09/18 (Fri) Kyoto, KBS Hall
2015/09/20 (Sun) Osaka, Namba Hatch
2015/09/21 (Mon) Osaka, Namba Hatch
2015/09/25 (Fri) Hiroshima, BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA
2015/09/26 (Sat) Fukuoka, Zepp Fukuoka
2015/09/29 (Tue) Tokyo, Shinkiba STUDIO COAST
2015/09/30 (Wed) Tokyo, Shinkiba STUDIO COAST
2015/010/7 (Wed) Niigata, Niigata LOTS
2015/010/8 (Thu) Niigata, Niigata LOTS
2015/010/11 (Sun) Hokkaido, Zepp Sapporo

Links:
DIR EN GREY Official Site