log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:

'V-ANIME ROCKS evolution' release

Pick up+

Home > Pick up+ > 'V-ANIME ROCKS evolution' release

'V-ANIME ROCKS evolution' release


You might remember last year's "V-ANIME ROCKS!" - Visual Rock meets anime songs cover compilation.

This year, October 2nd, the second cover compilation will be released.
It will contain 13 songs and will cost 3,000 Yen.

Here is a track list of the anime songs and artists on the CD.

01. Anbaransuna KISS o shite (Yu Yu Hakusho ) / AYABIE
02. Rinbu -revolution- (Revolutionary Girl Utena) / WING WORKS
03. Tamashii no refrain (Neon Genesis Evangelion: Death & Rebirth) / A(Ace)
04. Song undecided / Kaya
05. happily ever after (Gurren Lagann)/ GALEYD
06. THE MEANING OF TRUTH (F-Zero: GP Legend) / Juri(ex.DELUHI) feat.Leda
07. the WORLD (DEATH NOTE) / Souiumono
08. LOVE sarigenaku (Creamy Mami, the Magic Angel) / SEX-ANDROID
09. Ai wo torimodose!! (Fist of the North Star: Legend of the Century's End Savior) / DaizyStripper
10. Yuzurenai negai (Magic Knight Rayearth) / THE BEETHOVEN
11. BUTTER-FLY (Digimon Adventure) / FEST VAINQUEUR
12. Turn A Turn (∀Gundam)/ Megamasso
13. Hikari e(ONE PIECE)/ Royz

Make sure to check out this new compilation!

Tokuma Japan Communications