log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:
25.Sep.2019

PS COMPANY Announces TRIBAL ARIVALL TOUR 2013 with Kra, ViViD, D=OUT, SCREW and BORN!
2013-07-08

Pick up+

RSS
Home > Pick up+ > PS COMPANY Announces TRIBAL ARIVALL TOUR 2013 with Kra, ViViD, D=OUT, SCREW and BORN!

PS COMPANY Announces TRIBAL ARIVALL TOUR 2013 with Kra, ViViD, D=OUT, SCREW and BORN!

2013-07-08
BORN / SCREW / D=OUT / ViViD / Kra

As it has been announced on Tanabata, PS COMPANY will once again be sending their bands on a tour throughout Japan. This year it will be Kra, ViViD, D=OUT, SCREW and BORN, who will participate in the TRIBAL ARIVALL TOUR 2013.

The tickets for the tour are currently available for members of the GLOBAL PS CONMPANY FAN CLUB, so if you want to take part in the event, make sure to get them! Please see the details below:

[GFC Application Period] 2013.07.07 to 07.21
[GFC Ticket Information] Adv 4,410 yen (tax & handling in.)
Click here for details: http://ow.ly/mJMsM

2013.10.04 (Fri)  HEAVEN'S ROCK saitama shintoshin VJ-3
Kra / ViViD / SCREW
2013.10.05 (Sat)  Shin-Yokohama NEW SIDE BEACH !!
ViViD / D=OUT / BORN
2013.10.06 (Sun) Kofu Conviction
Kra / D=OUT / BORN
2013.10.12 (Sat) Kanazawa AZ
Kra / ViViD / BORN
2013.10.13 (Sun) THE BOTTOM LINE NAGOYA
ViViD / D=OUT / SCREW
2013.10.14 (Mon / Holiday) ESAKA MUSE
D=OUT / SCREW / BORN
2013.10.17 (Thu) Takamatsu DIME
Kra / D=OUT / BORN
2013.10.19 (Sat) Kumamoto DRUM Be-9 V1
Kra / ViVID / BORN
2013.10.20 (Sun) Fukuoka DRUM Be-1
ViViD / D=OUT / SCREW
2013.10.22 (Tue) OSAKA MUSE
Kra / SCREW / BORN
2013.10.24 (Thu) Sapporo KRAPS HALL
Kra / ViViD / D=OUT
2013.10.26 (Sat) Sendai darwin
D=OUT / SCREW / BORN

Links:
GLOBAL PS COMPANY FAN CLUB