log in 
sign up
My language
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
back to cover page
Last update:

"VOCALOID × V-ROCK collection" Preview Available on YouTube!

Pick up+

Home > Pick up+ > "VOCALOID × V-ROCK collection" Preview Available on YouTube!

"VOCALOID × V-ROCK collection" Preview Available on YouTube!

MEJIBRAY / LOST ASH / DIAURA / ZORO / Dolly / Hanashonen Baddies / ZUCK / release

On September 19th, the new cover compilation "XX", featuring new comers like MEJIBRAY, ZUCK, LOST ASH, DIAURA, ZORO and many more, will be released and recently an official preview has been released on YouTube!

In case you haven't seen it yet, make sure to check out this somewhat different approach, that features cover versions of Vocaloid songs by V-kei artists. It must have certainly been a challenge for all participating bands!

"VOCALOID × V-ROCK collection"
Release Date: 2012/09/19
Price: 2,300 Yen (tax in)

Track List: Title (Original Artist) / Cover Artist
- Iroha Uta (Gin Saku) / ADAPTER。
- FREELY TOMORROW (Mitchie M) / Wizard
- Yume Kui Shirokuro Bug (Nem) / ZUCK
- DYE (AVTechNO!) / lolita 23-q
- Senbonzakura (Kuro UsaP) / ZORO
- Fire◎Flower (halyosy) / Dynamite Marilyn
- Lost Story (Yuyoyuppe) / DIAURA
- Carnival (otetsu) / Dolly
- Torinoko City (40㍍P) / Hana Shounen Baddies
- Gaichuu (鬱P) / MEJIBRAY
- Ama no Jaku (164) / LOST ASH

Cover Compilation "VOCALOID × V-ROCK collection" to be Released in September!
Happy Release Day: Today with UNiTE, Moran and REALies!!!
Details for JROCK EVOLUTION 2012 Taiwan Performance Announced!